International Conference on IC Design and Technology

Committees

Committees

Executive Committee 2017

General Chair Yuichiro Mitaniyuuichiro.mitani@toshiba.co.jp
2017 Conference ChairBich-Yen Nguyenbich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
2018 Conference Chair ElectAndrea Scarpaandrea.scarpa@nxp.com
Executive Committee ChairThuy Daothuy.dao@nxp.com
SecretaryKoji Eriguchieriguchi@kuaero.kyoto-u.ac.jp
TreasurerDina Triyosodina.triyoso@globalfoundries.com

Organization Committee 2017

Local Arrangement Chair John Stonejohn.stone@nxp.com
Publication Chair Vern Baumbergervbaumber@austin.rr.com
Publicity & Best Student Paper Award ChairMariam Sadakamsadaka@soitec.com
Tutorial Chair Kenji Okadaokada.kenji@co.email.ne.jp
Keynote Chair Aaron Thean aaron.thean@nus.edu.sg

Sub-Committee 2017

Adv. Transistor / MaterialsBich-Yen Nguyenbich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
Advanced Memory DevicesHideto Hidakahideto.hidaka.pz@renesas.com
CAD, DFM/DFT/DFR/DFYRouwaida Kanjrouwaida.kanj@gmail.com
High Power / High VoltageJan Ackaertjan.ackaert@onsemi.com
High Power / High VoltageThuy Daothuy.dao@nxp.com
3D integration Bich-Yen Nguyenbich-yen.nguyen@soitec.com
3D integrationThuy Daothuy.dao@nxp.com
Low PowerAaron Theanaaron.thean@nus.edu.sg
SoC/MPSoC/SIPDac PhamDac.Pham@nxp.com
SoC/MPSoC/SIPJuergen PillePILLEJ@de.ibm.com
Reliability/PIDYuichiro Mitaniyuuichiro.mitani@toshiba.co.jp
Reliability/PIDKoji Eriguchieriguchi@kuaero.kyoto-u.ac.jp
I/O Circuits and ESD ProtectionLorenzo Ceratilorenzo.cerati@st.com
I/O Circuits and ESD ProtectionPhilippe Galyphilippe.galy@st.com
RF & Analog, Mixed signalStefano D'Amicostefano.damico@unile.it
RF & Analog, Mixed signalSerge Bardyserge.bardy@nxp.com
Emerging TechnologiesHiroshi Mizutahm2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Emerging TechnologiesThomas Ernstthomas.ernst@cea.fr